at the heart of the digital environment


DVS design, manufacture, install and manage the technology that makes an effective and reliable business.
If your business is within the Retail, Museum, Broadcast and Event arenas, we need to talk.

Learn more



DVS end clients are some of the most recognised in the world and by working closely together, DVS have helped enhance their visual experiences. More than ever, digital delivery within a space, plays a crucial and essential role in presenting the narrative of an object or environment.

In this digital age, everything about free space has changed. Environmental design using passive and interactive digital images play a major role in distinguishing and differentiating objects, experiences, environments, companies and brands from their competitors.

At DVS being part of designing a creative space, is one of the most exciting elements of the "experience", the use of creative digital information and images in delivering the message, is essential. DVS design, manufacture, install and manage the technology that makes your environment effective and reliable.

More importantly, we are passionate about all things AV and love what we do.......... 


Latest News


The Great Graphics Card Shortage of 2020 and 2021

24th January 2021

Yes, there is currently a severe worldwide shortage of graphic cards for the short term.....  at least throughout Q1, with limited supply becoming available in Q2.

This GPU shortage has dramatically effected system supply worldwide and in turn increased system costs.

Click to link for more detail .....    The great graphics card shortage of 2020 (and 2021)


PIXERA ONLINE TRAINING (EN) - 02-04 & 23-25 February 2021

20th January 2021

Bored Sitting at Home.... Why Not Sign Up for Online PIXERA Training

Take advantage of the experience of our trainers and let them show you what Pixera has got to offer. Learn the necessary skills for your future projects and ideas. Find out how simple it is to realize your and your clients’ project goals in the field of professional media integration.

02. - 04. February 2021

Evening Session | Language: English | 17:00 - 19:00 pm (CET) | 11:00 am - 01:00 pm (EST) | 01:00 - 03:00 am (JST) 

Registration 02. - 04. February 2021

23. - 25. February 2021

Evening Session | Language: English | 09:00 - 11:00 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:00 am (EST) | 05:00 - 07:00 pm (JST)

Registration 23. - 25. February 2021

Read More

A Happy New Year to one and all......

1st January 2021

DVS wish our friends and clients a Happy New Year.

More News