News


PIXERA ONLINE TRAINING (EN) - 5 - 7 October 2021

15th June 2021

Bored Sitting at Home.... Why Not Sign Up for Online PIXERA Training

Take advantage of the experience of our trainers and let them show you what Pixera has got to offer. Learn the necessary skills for your future projects and ideas. Find out how simple it is to realize your and your clients’ project goals in the field of professional media integration.

Link to Registration

Program/Schedule

Session 1 | 5. October 2021 | 06:00 - 08:00 pm (CET) | 12:00 - 02:00 pm (EST) | 01:00 - 03:00 am (JST)

Session 2 | 6. October 2021 | 06:00 - 08:00 pm (CET) | 12:00 - 02:00 pm (EST) | 01:00 - 03:00 am (JST)

Session 3 | 7. October 2021 | 06:00 - 08:00 pm (CET) | 12:00 - 02:00 pm (EST) | 01:00 - 03:00 am (JST)

***SESSION 1***

MODULE 1

- A brief overview of the PIXERA licensing model

- General technical information relating to PIXERA

- A brief introduction to the AV Stumpfl Operating system

- General introduction to the PIXERA Hub

MODULE 2

- A very basic overview and definition of the PIXERA system

- A first look at the PIXERA workspace

- An explanation of how to set up your show in PIXERA

- First steps of working with the PIXERA timeline

***SESSION 2***

MODULE 3

- How to properly scale content in PIXERA

- How to offset layers in PIXERA

- Different approaches to working with keyframes

- How to use effects as part of your projects

MODULE 4

- An introduction to different content playback modes

- Transport controls

- Cues

MODULE 5

- General information about how to best work with audio files and audio sources

- How to deal with multiple timelines scenarios

***SESSION 3***

MODULE 6

- How to set up an effective LED workflow

- A quick introduction to video mapping basics in PIXERA

- An explanation of our popular Screengroups feature

MODULE 7

- How to work with projectors


Max. participants 40

Speaker Florian Eder